Kelly Wilhelm
Principal
kelly.wilhelm@stagneselem.com
Jessica Bundle
Administrative Assistant
jessica.bundle@stagneselem.com
Ann Seagar
PE & Tech
ann.seager@stagneselem.com
Libby Weinman
Art & Library
libby.weinman@stagneselem.com
Marrissa Barnett
Pre-K3
marissa.barnett@stagneselem.com
Becky Basse
Pre-K4
becky.basse@stagneselem.com
Cheryl Snyder
Kindergarten
cheryl.snyder@stagneselem.com
Stacie Cox
1st Grade
stacie.cox@stagneselem.com
Sarah Merritt
2nd Grade
sarah.merritt@stagneselem.com
Anne McDonough
3rd Grade
anne.mcdonough@stagneselem.com
Heidi Tavani
4th Grade
heidi.tavani@stagneselem.com
Jessie Brown
5th Grade
jessie.brown@stagneselem.com
Sandy Kasenga
6th Grade
sandy.kasenga@stagneselem.com