Kelly Wilhelm
Principal
kelly.wilhelm@stagneselem.com
Jessica Bundle
Administrative Assistant
jessica.bundle@stagneselem.com
Ann Seagar
PE & Tech
ann.seager@stagneselem.com
Mackenna Bagley
Pre-K3
mackenna.bagley@stagneselem.com
Becky Basse
Pre-K4
becky.basse@stagneselem.com
Kreshel Hakes
Kindergarten
kreshel.hakes@stagneselem.com
Becky Neiley
1st Grade
becky.neiley@stagneselem.com
Sarah Merritt
2nd Grade
sarah.merritt@stagneselem.com
Cheryl Snyder
3rd Grade
cheryl.snyder@stagneselem.com
Heidi Tavani
4th Grade
heidi.tavani@stagneselem.com
Jessie Brown
5th Grade
jessie.brown@stagneselem.com
Morgan Kronick
6th Grade
morgan.kronick@stagneselem.com